482 Beechtree Road Falls Creek, PA 15840

 Our Service Department is Never Closed. For Emergency Service Call 1-800-922-7946 or 814-371-4885

Welcome To

Gary & Sons

Need your Furnace or Boiler repaired or replaced, maybe an Air Purifier, Central Air, or a Wood, Coal or Pellet Stove?

 Call today for 24-7 emergency services!



Free Estimates 1-800-922-7946

Rick Thompson

Inside Sales & Advertising

rickt@garysinc.com

Steve Songer

Sales

steve@garysinc.com

Gary Walborn

Founder

Kurt Walborn

Service Manager

service@garysinc.com

Marty Walborn

Install Manager

marty@garysinc.com

Mark Walborn

Service

mark@garysinc.com


Tim Lewis

Purchasing & Parts

timl@garysinc.com

Linda Walborn

Service

@garysinc.com



Barb Bennett


barb@garysinc.com

Melissa Matula

Accounting

Melissa@garysinc.com

Brian McCord

Service Tech

Chuck Spangler

Service Tech

Dave McDonald

Service Tech

Jake Miller

Service Tech

Luke Williams

Service Tech

Paul Norris

Service Tech

Mike Hoover

Install Tech

Matt Hasselback

Install Tech

Doug Craig

Install Tech

 Brain Lemmon

Install Tech

Jim Patton

Install Tech

Dan Fleming

Customer Service

danf@garysinc.com

Royce Bish

Service Tech

Lucas Lindholm

Install Tech

Jake Himes

Install Tech

About Q & A Home Contact  Reviews Services Meet Our Team  Leave a Review

Please bear with us while we finish this page. We will be adding profiles and picture for all of our employees